Faculty Contacts

You can contact specific faculty heads using the information on this page.

English – Mrs Harris- Dominique.Harris@beckfootthornton.org

Maths – Mr Parkinson – Andrew.Parkinson@beckfootthornton.org

Science – Dr Martin – Vera.Martin@beckfootthornton.org

ICT – Mr Chattell – David.Chattell@beckfootthornton.org

MFL – Mrs Fenwick- Holly.Fenwick@beckfootthornton.org

PE – Mr Ashmore – David.Ashmore@beckfootthornton.org