Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read Now

1

Beckfoot Thornton uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

News and What's On

What's On

26

Oct

30

Oct

Half Term

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Find out more

02

Nov

Back to School

Monday 2nd November

Find out more

27

Nov

Training Day

Friday 27th November

Find out more

21

Dec

01

Jan

Winter Holidays

Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Find out more

04

Jan

Back to School

Monday 4th January

Find out more

22

Feb

School Re-opens

Monday 22nd February

Find out more

Main Page Feature Banner CircLogo2

26

Mar

School Closes - Easter

Friday 26th March

Find out more

12

Apr

School Opens - Summer Term

Monday 12th April

Find out more

03

May

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Find out more

28

May

Last day of term

Friday 28th May

Find out more

07

Jun

Return to school

Monday 7th June

Find out more